Union County Historical Society
2015 Officers, Board Members & Office Staff

President
Jeannette Lasansky
Lewisburg, PA
lasansky@bucknell.edu
Vice President
M. Lois Huffines
Lewisburg, PA
huffines@bucknell.edu
Treasurer
Kim Ranck
Lewisburg, PA
kranck@miffbank.com
Secretary
Bruce Teeple
Aaronsburg, PA
mongopawn44@hotmail.com

Kathy Taylor Brady
New Berlin, PA
kayakkathy@dejazzd.com

Sidney Dreese
Camp Hill, PA
sdreese@alb.edu

Beth Hackenberg
Mifflinburg, PA
ejh@dejazzd.com

Doug Hovey
Mifflinburg, PA
dkhovey@dejazzd.com

Margaret Kastner
Lewisburg, PA
kastner@bucknell.edu

Sharon Lynch Mifflinburg, PA lynchpin@ptd.net

Mary Jo SpanglerNew Berlin, PAmilkit@ptd.net

Jeffrey SpottsLewisburg, PAjeffrey.m.spotts@gmail.com

Eric Wagner
Mifflinburg, PA
haneypark@dejazzd.com




Education Coord.Sharon Lynch (acting)
Mifflinburg, PAlynchpin@ptd.net
Webmaster
Tom Rich
Lewisburg, PA
rich@bucknell.edu

Robert Van Horn Administrative Managerinfo@unioncountyhistoricalsociety.org

Elaine WintjenAdministrative Assistantinfo@unioncountyhistoricalsociety.org
Face Book Contact
Kathy Taylor Brady
New Berlin, PA
kayakkathy@dejazzd.com

Return Home