Union County Historical Society
2014 Officers, Board Members & Office Staff

President
Jeannette Lasansky
Lewisburg, PA
lasansky@bucknell.edu
Vice President
Deb WehrMifflinburg, PAdmwehr@windstream.net
Treasurer
Kim Ranck
Lewisburg, PA
kranck@miffbank.com
Secretary
M. Lois Huffines
Lewisburg, PA
huffines@bucknell.edu

Kathy Taylor Brady
New Berlin, PA
kayakkathy@dejazzd.com

Sidney Dreese
Camp Hill, PA
sdreese@alb.edu

Beth Hackenberg
Mifflinburg, PA
ejh@dejazzd.com

Doug Hovey
Mifflinburg, PA
dkhovey@dejazzd.com

Sharon Lynch Mifflinburg, PA lynchpin@ptd.net

Dan McDavitt
Lewisburg, PA
carlislebmw@aol.com

Mary Jo SpanglerNew Berlin, PAmilkit@ptd.net

Jeffrey SpottsLewisburg, PAjeffrey.m.spotts@gmail.com

Eric Wagner
Mifflinburg, PA
haneypark@dejazzd.com




Education Coord.Sharon Lynch (acting)
Mifflinburg, PAlynchpin@ptd.net
Webmaster
Tom Rich
Lewisburg, PA
rich@bucknell.edu

Robert Van Horn Administrative Managerinfo@unioncountyhistoricalsociety.org

Elaine WintjenAdministrative Assistantinfo@unioncountyhistoricalsociety.org
Face Book Contact
Kathy Taylor Brady
New Berlin, PA
kayakkathy@dejazzd.com

Return Home